Comic Book: Doctor Strange (1999 series)

What This Book is About:
A short Doctor Strange miniseries, only 4 issues.

Data Sheet:
Feb 1999 to May 1999

Characters most frequently found in this comic book:
In order of appearances.

No characters have been indexed as of this time.

Doctor Strange #1
Doctor Strange #1

(Feb 1999)

Comics Index

Total: 1

Number of indexed comics in the MHL database. Comics sorted by date. Oldest shown first. Showing up to 25 comics per page. Use the navigation at the bottom to access more comics, when applicable.

Note: The list may not be comprehensive. Would you like to contribute with the MHL? We always welcome cool, experienced Marvel aficionados to join our team. Contact us here

Doctor Strange #1
0 stars

Doctor Strange #1

February 1999
"The Flight of Bones"
Script: Dan Jolly