Comic Book: Dark Reign: New Nation

What This Book is About:
A 1-shot containing 5 stories that introduce new series starting during Dark Reign.

Data Sheet:
Dec 2008 (one-shot)

Characters most frequently found in this comic book:
In order of appearances.

Captain America
Captain America

(Steve Rogers)
Plus: Norman Osborn, Dino Manelli, Druid, Gabe Jones (Gabriel Jones), Gorilla-Man (Arthur Nagan), Hellfire (JT James), Izzy Cohen.

Comics Index

Total Indexed Comics: 1

Comics sorted by date. Oldest shown first. Up to 25 comics per page. Page navigator at the bottom of the page.

Dark Reign: New Nation #1
4 stars

Dark Reign: New Nation #1

December 2008
"Secret Warriors: Declaration"
Script: Brian Michael Bendis
Nick Fury, disguised by an image generator, listens to Norman Osborn the new Director of National Security announce the closure of the 50-State Initiative and an investigation into those responsible for allowing the Skrull Secret Invasion to nearly succeed. [...]